CONTACTS

Dipartimento / Department

 

Centralino Principale / Contact Center

 

Centralino Distribuzioni / Distributions

Distribuzioni Digitali / Digital Distributions

Distribuzioni Fisiche / Physic Distributions

 

Dipartimento Produzioni / Productions

 

Dipartimento Mastering / Master Dep.

 

Dipartimento Legale / Legal Department

 

Tour & Eventi / Tour & Events

 

Dipartimento Spedizioni / Orders

 

Webmaster

 

Urgenze / Urgencies

 

F.A.Q. & Zendesk Support

Email

 

contact.center@undersrtudios.com

 

distribution@understudios.com

dig@understudios.com

phy@understudios.com

 

productions@understudios.com

 

engineering@understudios.com

 

legal.dep@understudios.com

 

tour-events@understudios.com

 

orders@understudios.com

 

webmaster@understudios.com

 

urgencies@understudios.com

 

zendesk@understudios.com

Fax.

Tel.

+44 8713583187

 

+1 (937) 979-8869

 

+44 8713583192

 

/

+44 07011 970939

 

+ 1 (844) 415-1814

 

+44 07011 970984

 

+1 (844) 371-0167

+39 0221113835

 

+1 (877) 879-7495

+44 07011 970943

/

 

+1 (844) 381-0288

/

 

+1 (888) 282-6613

 

/

 

 

+39 02 87189205

 

+1 (845) 603-1405

+44 8713583211

+44 8713583202

 

+1 (914) 608-0010

 

+44 8713583196

 

+1 (455) 507-6828

 

+44 8713583195

CONTACT US with EMAIL

 
 

 
 

Share with your friends !

Need Some Help

Sell with Us

Become our Partner

About Us & More

About Us

Buy Tickets

Monday / Saturday - 10:00 AM to 18:30 PM

Sunday - Closed

 

SEE FULL CALENDAR

 

All calls made to this number are applied to the Italian tariffs

© 2017 UNDERSTUDIOS Entertainment™ All Rights Reserved

TAX-ID 98-1356664